Verdict up front: DuraMarkets advertises a 250% Bonus and leverage up to 1:500, and says it is licensed by the Mwali International Services Authority in Comoros. A reviewer on Forex Peace Army says the bonus came with trading conditions that were not disclosed.
DuraMarkets
DuraMarkets Ltd · duramarkets.com
HIGH RISK
- Domain registered
- 29 Jun 2022 (about 4 years 3 months)
- Company
- DuraMarkets Ltd, HT2024018
- “Licence”
- MISA BFX2024033
- Headline offer
- 250% Bonus, 1:500
What the website says
The footer of duramarkets.com, read on 21 September 2026, says DuraMarkets Ltd, Bonovo Road, Fomboni, Comoros, is incorporated under registered number HT2024018 and licensed by the Mwali International Services Authority under licence BFX2024033. Forex Peace Army records the number as BFX2024032 — one digit different.
The company number starts with 2024, while the domain has existed since June 2022. The homepage shows a Trustpilot “Excellent” badge and pushes visitors to a Discord channel. We searched the Mauritius FSC register for DuraMarkets and found no entry.
The 250% bonus
The promotions menu leads with a “250% Bonus — Boost your capital from the start”. On Forex Peace Army, where DuraMarkets scores 4.24 from five reviews, one reviewer warns that the 250% bonus carried conditions that were not disclosed up front, including leverage restrictions and the bonus being excluded from margin.
Deposit bonuses on leveraged products are banned for retail clients in the UK and EU, because bonus terms usually require heavy trading before any money can be withdrawn.
One address, many brokers
DuraMarkets is registered at Bonovo Road, Fomboni, on the island of Mohéli in Comoros. Forex Peace Army lists the same Fomboni address for several other brokers holding MISA numbers, including Zetradex, AYA Markets and GVD Market. That is a registration agent’s address, not a trading office.
MISA, the Mwali International Services Authority, is not a financial regulator you can rely on. FinTelegram reported in 2023 that the Central Bank of Comoros called the MISA register “a fabricated entity with no genuine presence”, with no lawful power to license financial businesses.
| Check | What we found |
|---|---|
| Domain age | duramarkets.com, registered 29 Jun 2022 |
| Company | DuraMarkets Ltd, HT2024018 |
| Address | Bonovo Road, Fomboni, Comoros |
| “Licence” | MISA BFX2024033 (FPA lists BFX2024032) |
| FSC Mauritius register | No entry |
| Headline offer | 250% Bonus |
| Leverage | Up to 1:500, $10 minimum |
What this means for you
With no real regulator, a withdrawal refused over bonus conditions leaves you with nobody to turn to.
Before you fund any broker account
- Treat a MISA or Mwali licence as no licence at all.
- Look for a licence number you can check on the regulator’s own website — a company registration number is not a licence.
- Check the domain’s age and compare it with the company’s age.
- Treat a bonus of 100% or more as a warning sign. Bonus terms are the usual reason withdrawals get refused.
Ettran Reclaim Limited
Deposited with DuraMarkets and can’t withdraw? That is exactly what we handle.
or email support@ettran.com
Our view: DuraMarkets combines a Comoros licence, a 250% bonus and 1:500 leverage. Keep your money away from it.
Sources, checked 21 September 2026: duramarkets.com homepage and footer · Verisign RDAP registry record for duramarkets.com · Forex Peace Army, DuraMarkets review page · FinTelegram on MISA (Aug 2023) · FSC Mauritius online public register.